"Save As" option makes a resource to be read-only unless you close it ...
Title :
"Save As" option makes a resource to be read-only unless you close it and re-open
Document ID:
QCCR1H101054
Product - Version :
universal cmdb 10.10 10.20 10.30 ;
O S :
Unspecified
Updated :
Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 GMT 2015
classification :
known problems
Status :
published completed
submitted :
Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 GMT 2015